HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 16 JUNE 2025

1	At 10:30 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
2	After No.1		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)